welcome

 
 
 

        Audubon Place City Condominiums Association, Inc.

        2800 Plaza Terrace Drive

        Orlando, Florida 32803

        Telephone : 407-896-1876

        Facsimile : 407-896-5651

       Maintenance: 401-307-1669

   

        Managed by the Board of Directors: board@audubonplaceonline.com


        Board of Directors

        Dan Smith, President, Webmaster, LCAMdan@audubonplaceonline.com

        Luke Van Blaricom, Secretaryluke@audubonplaceonline.com

        Lindsey Springer, Treasurerlindsey@audubonplaceonline.com


        Volunteer Committees

        Landscape Committee: landscape@audubonplaceonline.com

        Architecture Review Committee: arc@audubonplaceonline.com

        Rental Review Committee: rental@audubonplaceonline.com

        Rules Committee: rules@audubonplaceonline.com


        Employees of the Board of Directors

        Patricia Sullivan, Accountant: patricia@audubonplaceonline.com, 407-896-1876

        Orlando Morales, Maintenance Manager: orlando@audubonplaceonline.com, 401-307-1669


*email should never be used in case of an on-site emergency. please call or text the Maintenance Manager

 

There are many reason why you desire to live at Audubon Place.


  1. Quiet Neighborhood

  2. Peaceful Neighbors

  3. Scenic Lake views by pool area

  4. Private Gym for Residents Only

  5. Quality with Low HOA fees

  6. Solid Brick framing

  7. Ride your bike *Cady Way Trail

  8. Walk to Fashion Square Mall

  9. Walk to the Movie Theater

  10. Walk to Baldwin Park

  11. Close to Downtown Orlando

  12. Close to all major highways

  13. Location. Location. Location.

The Official Website of Audubon Place City Condominiums